top of page
WEBINAR: Improving Brain Health  (2)
WEBINAR: Improving Brain Health  (2)

Sun, Jul 16

|

ZOOM

WEBINAR: Improving Brain Health (2)

Join us to discover the Jewish perspective on crystals and how to harness this information for our brain health. 11.30 a.m. PDT, 2.30 p.m. EDT, 9.30 p.m. Israel

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jul 16, 2023, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM GMT+3

ZOOM

About the event

Did you know that minerals play an important role inour brain health?

Did you know that minerals is another name for crystals?

So, as I like to do, we will work on the building blocks of understanding the Jewish perspective on crystals followed by a presentation of the impact that crystals can have on brain health.

Tickets

  • Early Bird Ticket

    ₪36.00
    Sale ended
  • Ticket

    ₪65.00
    Sale ended

Total

₪0.00

Share this event

bottom of page