top of page
0 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Even though the war, is very much on our minds and in our hearts we are still trying to function and carry on with our lives. Join us on Sunday May 19 2.30 p.m. EST 7.30 p.m. UK 9.30 p.m. Israel
When
May 19, 2024, 9:30 PM GMT+3
Where
Zoom
Flyer 1_edited.jpg
bottom of page