top of page
The Wonders of Avnei HaHoshen & Crystals
The Wonders of Avnei HaHoshen & Crystals
28 DAYS TO THE EVENT
FREE Webinar In his service in the Bet Hamikdash, the Kohen Gadol, High Priest, wore the Hoshen Mishpat, Breast Plate, adorned by 12 stones, each representing one of the 12 tribes. Join us on Sunday May 19, 11.30 a.m. PST 2.30 p.m. EST 7.30 p.m. UK 9.30 p.m. Israel
When
May 19, 2024, 9:30 PM
Where
Online
bottom of page