AVNEI HAHOSHEN & CRYSTALS
 Crystal-Clear Marriage Magic
Webinar

 Crystals in Relationships

Crystals in the Bedroom

 Crystals in
Judaism

Avnei HaHoshen & Crystals can play a role in many spheres of our lives. In the webinar we will discover:

 

  • Which crystals can enhance relationships?
    dis

  • Discover the "His & Hers" Crystals 

When I discuss intimacy it is in the broader sense and relates to both in the bedroom and in general day-to-day life 

We will also briefly review the Jewish "take" on the use of crystals as a source of healing.

Join me for a webinar and become acquainted with some of the great wonders of the Avnei HaHoshen & Crystals.

Click the button below to sign up, ....it's as simple as that! 

SUNDAY, 23rd January, 2022 - 21 Shvat, 5782

8.30 p.m. Israel time
1.30 p.m. EST

10.30 PST

Just NIS 49.00 ~$15, for this
unique experience

  • The webinar will take place in the format of a one hour Zoom class

  • There will be opportunity for questions and answers

  • You will be exposed to the Jewish perspective on crystals

  • Receive immediate tips on how crystals can be  used in your  day to day family life

FAQ:

On a practical level will I come out with anything from the lecture?
Absolutely! You will receive tips regarding the best crystals to use for fertility issues, menopause and more.

Will the lecture be suitable for me? I have no knowledge whatsoever of crystals.
The lecture does not presume any prior knowledge of participants. So come and join!

Will I be able to ask questions during the lecture?
Yes. There will be time at the end of the lecture and at various points throughout for questions.

No product