THE IMPROMTU WEBINAR  
AVNEI HAHOSHEN & CRYSTALS 

We're just gonna go with the flow

We will review the Jewish "take" on the use of crystals and I will share with you the basics of crystals.

I'll give you tips on the use of crystals and answer lots of questions.

We'll get together, enjoy each others company and have a great "crystal conversation", so to speak, in a relaxed and fun atmosphere.

Come along for the ride. It'll be fun and interesting.

Click the button below to sign up, ....it's as simple as that! 

WEDNESDAY 13th October, 2021 -7 Cheshvan, 5782

8.30 p.m. Israel time
6.30 p.m.  GMT+1 (London time)

1.30 p.m.  EST

10.30 a.m. PST

Just NIS 30.00 .....less than $10, for this
fun event

  • The webinar will take place in the format of a one hour Zoom class

  • There will be opportunity for questions and answers

  • You will be exposed to the Jewish perspective on crystals

  • Receive immediate tips on how crystals can be  used in your  day to day family life

FAQ:

On a practical level will I come out with anything from the lecture?
Absolutely! You will receive tips regarding the best crystals to use for fertility issues, menopause and more.

Will the lecture be suitable for me? I have no knowledge whatsoever of crystals.
The lecture does not presume any prior knowledge of participants. So come and join!

Will I be able to ask questions during the lecture?
Yes. There will be time at the end of the lecture and at various points throughout for questions.

Would the session be suitable for teenagers as well?
It is suitable for any teenager that expresses an interest in the topic of crystals, so if your daughter would like to join she is most welcome.

No product